RESULT OF NATIONAL SCIENCE OLYMPIAD 2022 - 2023

Following students have qualfied for the 2nd Round of National Science Olympiad

S.NO	NAME	CLASS
1	ROMIR GOPE	6TH
2	AROOSH ZAFAR	6TH
3	PARTH SAYAL	6TH
4	SOUMIL MITTAL	6TH
5	ARNESH HOM CHOUDHURI	6TH
6	VIVAAN LAL	6TH
7	ISHAAN KUMAR	7TH
8	PRANYA BATRA	7TH
9	MIRAYA GUPTA	7TH
10	TANISHE SINGH	7TH
11	ANISH GOYAL	8TH
12	DECHEN LHATSO	8TH
13	PULKIT KAATIYAR	8TH
14	PRAGYAN TAWAKLEY	8TH
15	ANAV GUPTA	8TH
16	RUDRANSH ASWAL	8TH
17	ARISHA KHAN	8TH
18	AARAV GARG	8TH
19	NAMAN KUMAR ARORA	9TH
20	SNEHA GUPTA	10TH
21	ΤΙΤΤΗΥΑΜ ΝΑΗΑΤΑ	10TH
22	PRAVAR KUMAR	10TH
23	RAGHAV AGGARWAL	10TH
24	KUSHAGRA CHURYANI	11TH
25	OMISHA CHINNAPANDI	12TH
26	MUDIT BANSAL	12TH
27	ARNAV GUPTA	12TH