DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MATHURA ROAD							
			RESUL	T OF 1ST RC	OUND OF CC	MPETITIV	E EXAMS
SCIENCE OLYMPIAD FOUNDATION NATIONAL CYBER OLYMPIAD (NCO) 2023-2024							
1	21129	Samedh Bhargava	VI-A	34	4	111	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
2	20509	Himanshu Karmakar	VI-E	33	5	121	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
3	18059	Lakshit Singhal	VI-E	49	2	5	Gifts Worth Rs. 500/- + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction + Certificate of Zonal Excellence + Student Performance Report (SPR)
4	22302	Maadhav Kumar Garg	VI-F	39	3	51	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
5	16204	Divit Takkar	VI-G	52	1	3	Rs. 500 + Zonal Bronze Medal + Certificate of Zonal Excellence + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
4	17228	Vivaan Lal	VII-C	51	1	5	Gifts Worth Rs. 500/- + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction + Certificate of Zonal Excellence
5	17309	Alishba Meraj	VII-D	34	3	98	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
6	15043	Sahej Singh	VII-D	34	4	99	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
7	20411	Reyansh Gugnani	VII-F	35	2	83	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
1	14050	Kimaya Kaul	VIII-A	35	2	57	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
2	14004	Aarav Garg	VIII-D	29	4	121	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
3	16273 16264	Darsh Jain Shaurya Chandra Jha	VIII-E VIII-H	40 33	1 3	22 75	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction + Certificate of Zonal Excellence Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
1	13020	Anvi Gupta	IX-C	34	1	64	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
2	13090	Aditya Agarwal	IX-G	32	2	96	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate
3	13028	Anisha Chinnapandi	IX-G	31	3	105	Gold Medal Of Excellence & Participation Certificate