• Home
  • About Us
  • Swatchta Committee

Swatchta Committee

A Swatchta Committee of the School has been constituted as a part of flagship programme of Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, making New Delhi ODF – Open Defecation Free. The members of the committee are as follows:

1.Mrs. Asha Tul, Vice Principal (Administration)Head of the committee
2.Nodal OfficerMrs. Sangeeta Narang
3.MembersMrs. Ranjana Dean, PRT
Mrs. Seema Misra, TGT
Mr. Sandeep Gupta, PTA Rep