• Home
  • About Us
  • Vishaka Committee

Vishaka Committee

To deal with complaints of sexual harassment of female employees of the School in light of letter no. CBSE/Aff./Harrasment/2001/8866-11258 dated 16.7.2001 and Circular No. F.DE.15/Act-I/Vishakha Guidelines/2014/ 25342-47 dated 28.7.2014, the following have been nominated as members of the Vishakha Committee:

1.Mrs.Asha TuliFemale Presiding Officer
2.Mrs.Anju SharmaFemale Member
3.Mr. Abhijeet BhattacharjeeMember
4.Ms.Debjani KhanMember from NGO