Visit to DPS Mathura Road by Sh. Manish Sisodia - Honourable Deputy Chief Minister of Delhi & Education Minister on 18 January 2021.
Notice Board

Faculty Profile

S. NO. NAME EMAIL ID
1 Ms. Reema Sharma PRINCIPALprincipal@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mr. Naveen Kumar VICE PRINCIPAL vpadmin@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Inderjeet Kaur VICE PRINCIPAL vpacadij@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Monica Sahni VICE PRINCIPAL vpacadmsahni@dpsmathuraroad.org vpacadms@dpsmathuraroad.org
S. NO. NAME EMAIL ID
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
1Mrs. Manisha Varmahodenglish@dpsmathuraroad.org
2Ms. Fauzia Umarfauzia@dpsmathuraroad.org publication@dpsmathuraroad.org
3Mrs. Poonam Guptapoonamgupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
4Mrs. Rubina Rehanrubina@dpsmathuraroad.org
5Ms. Deeksha Bhardwajdeekshabh@dpsmathuraroad.org
6Ms. Mitasha Sainimitasha@dpsmathuraroad.org
7Mrs. Lubna Darokhanlubna@dpsmathuraroad.org
8Mrs. Anita Dixitanitadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
9Ms. Gayatri Vermagayatriverma@dpsmathuraroad.org
10Ms. Sonam Kandasonam@dpsmathuraroad.org
11Ms. Richa Babbarrichababbar@dpsmathuraroad.org
12Mrs. Neha Srivastavanehashrivastav@dpsmathuraroad.org
13Ms. Nikita Khoslanikita@dpsmathuraroad.org
14Mr.Yuvraj Mauryayuvraajmaurya@dpsmathuraroad.org
15Ms.Sonam Kwatrasonamkwatra@dpsmathuraroad.org
16Ms.Priyamvada Sharmapriyamvada@dpsmathuraroad.org
HINDI DEPARTMENT
17Mrs. Vina Trivedivina@dpsmathuraroad.org
18Ms. Mamtamamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
19Mrs. Rashmi Bhardwajrashmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
20Ms. Puja Singhpuja@dpsmathuraroad.org
21Ms. Asmita Pantasmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
22Ms. Anuradhaanuradha@dpsmathuraroad.org
23Ms.Mahalaxmi Kesarimahalakshmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
MATHS DEPARTMENT
24Mrs. Simi Arorahodmaths@dpsmathuraroad.org
25Mrs. Priyanka Tawakleypriyankata@dpsmathuraroad.org
26Mrs. Manisha Paulmanishapaul@dpsmathuraroad.org
27Ms. Rashmi Sagarrashmisagar@dpsmathuraroad.org
28Mrs. Rakhi Tyagirakhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
29Mrs. Davesh Lobodavesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
30Mrs. Rashmi Bhartiyarashmibh@dpsmathuraroad.org
34Mrs. Jyoti Sharmajyoti@dpsmathuraroad.org
35Mrs. Neena Wasonneenawason@dpsmathuraroad.org
36Mrs. Yasheel Guptayasheel@dpsmathuraroad.org
34Mrs. Apurva Uppalapurva@dpsmathuraroad.org
35Mrs. Vandana Gargvandana@dpsmathuraroad.org
36Ms. Taru Malhotrataru@dpsmathuraroad.org
37Ms. Shweta Negishwetanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
38Ms.Suchita Mittalsuchita@dpsmathuraroad.org
CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT
39Mrs. Mukta Midhahodchemistry@dpsmathuraroad.org
40Mrs. Yusra Faridiyusra@dpsmathuraroad.org
41Mrs. Tabassumtabassum@dpsmathuraroad.org
42Mrs. Sarika Salujasarika@dpsmathuraroad.org
43Mrs. Komal Arorakomal@dpsmathuraroad.org
44Mrs. Neenu Sharmaneenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
45Mrs. Deepti Gargdeepti@dpsmathuraroad.org
46Ms.Tripatpreet Kaurtripatpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
47Ms. Renu Guptarenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
48Mrs. Indermeet Sachdevahodbiology@dpsmathuraroad.org
49Mrs. Priyanka Bhattacharyapriyanka@dpsmathuraroad.org
50Mrs. Niyati Bahlniyati@dpsmathuraroad.org
51Ms. Sheetal Srivastavasheetal@dpsmathuraroad.org
52Ms. Bhawna Sehgalbhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICS DEPARTMENT
53Mr. Manoj Kumar SharmaN.A
54Mr. Shiv Ratan Singhshivratan@dpsmathuraroad.org
55Mr. Pawan Kumar Gautampawankumar@dpsmathuraroad.org
56Ms. Surabhi Bhargavsurabhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
57Mr. Sudhakar Kaushiksudhakar@dpsmathuraroad.org
58Mrs. Anubha Mendirattaanubha@dpsmathuraroad.org
59Mrs. Arveen Kaurarveen@dpsmathuraroad.org
60Ms. Ekta Sharmaektasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
61Mrs. Anu Kumaranu@dpsmathuraroad.org
62Mrs. Monika Sethimonika@dpsmathuraroad.org
63Ms. Maninder Kaurmaninderkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
ART DEPARTMENT
64Mrs. Pranita Sharmapranita@dpsmathuraroad.org
65Mr. Pradip Rakshitpradip@dpsmathuraroad.org
WORK EXP. DEPARTMENT
66Mr. Khalid Mohd.khalid@dpsmathuraroad.org
67Mrs. Priti Andleypriti@dpsmathuraroad.org
HISTORY / POL SC.
68Mrs.Poonam Trikhapoonamtrikha@dpsmathuraroad.org
69Ms. Harshita Bakshiinchargehistory@dpsmathuraroad.org
70Mrs. Renuka Barejarenuka@dpsmathuraroad.org
71Ms.Monisha Dasguptamonisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
72Ms. Ekta Rastogiekta@dpsmathuraroad.org
73Ms.Kanika Sharmakanikasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
74Ms.Tripti Singhtriptisingh@dpsmathuraroad.org
GEOGRAPHY
75Mr. Rajiv Sharmahodgeography@dpsmathuraroad.org
79Mrs. Aruna Sharmaaruna@dpsmathuraroad.org
77Mrs. Anupama Khannaanupama@dpsmathuraroad.org
78Ms. Niti Aroraniti@dpsmathuraroad.org
79Ms.Indu Sharmaindu@dpsmathuraroad.org
80Ms. Chandrani Banerjeechandrani@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMMERCE
81Mrs. Madhu Vaswanimadhu@dpsmathuraroad.org
82Mr. Santosh Sensantosh@dpsmathuraroad.org
83Ms. Madhumita Sahamadhumita@dpsmathuraroad.org
84Mrs. Disha Groverdishagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
85Ms. Sachpreet Kaursachpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
86Ms. Mamta Srivastavamamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
ECONOMICS
87Ms. Anisha Menonanisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
88Ms. Deepali Khannadeepali@dpsmathuraroad.org
89Ms. Mohika ahujamohika@dpsmathuraroad.org
90Ms. Asra Haqasra@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
91Mr. Vikas Duttvikasdutt@dpsmathuraroad.org
92Mrs. Amit Kaurhodpe@dpsmathuraroad.org
93Mr. Avinash Groveravinash@dpsmathuraroad.org
94Mr. Harish Tomarharish@dpsmathuraroad.org
95Ms. Shefali Arorashefali@dpsmathuraroad.org
96Mr. Yakshap Jindalyakshap@dpsmathuraroad.org
97Ms. Neeruneeru@dpsmathuraroad.org
98Dr. Lalita Thakurlalita@dpsmathuraroad.org
99Mr. Arun Kumararun@dpsmathuraroad.org
100Mr. Hemant Kumarhemant@dpsmathuraroad.org
101Mr. Manoj Bhandarimanojbhandari@dpsmathuraroad.org
MUSIC / DANCE
102Mrs. Alka Srivastavaalka@dpsmathuraroad.org
103Mrs.Piyali Nathpiyali@dpsmathuraroad.org
104Mrs. Suranjana Sahasuranjana@dpsmathuraroad.org
105Ms. Raseswari Nayakraseswari@dpsmathuraroad.org
106Mr. Arindam Choudharyarindam@dpsmathuraroad.org
SUPW
107Mrs. Sangeeta Narangsangeeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
URDU
108Mr. T.A. Khantakhan@dpsmathuraroad.org
GERMAN
109Mrs. P. Dilmadilma@dpsmathuraroad.org
JAPANESE
110Mrs. Ruchi Jainruchi@dpsmathuraroad.org
COUNSELLOR
111Mrs. Astha Mahajanastha@dpsmathuraroad.org
112Md Ehsanul Haqueehsanul@dpsmathuraroad.org
113Ms. Manvi Bakshimanvi@dpsmathuraroad.org
PSYCHOLOGY
114Ms. Vandana Chakravartyhodpsycho@dpsmathuraroad.org
SOCIOLOGY
115Ms. Anika Farukianika@dpsmathuraroad.org
LIBRARIAN
116Mrs. Savita Khetwalhodlib@dpsmathuraroad.org
117Mrs. Sushma Dixitsushmadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
PRIMARY
1Ms. Ranjana Deanheadmistress@dpsmathuraroad.org
2Mrs. Sneh Lata Kaushiksnehlata@dpsmathuraroad.org
3Mrs. Kamna Arorakamna@dpsmathuraroad.org
4M.s Priyanka Khannapriyankakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
5Ms. Amrita Guptaamritagupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
6Ms. Pooja Dhyanipoojadhyani@dpsmathuraroad.org
7Ms. Ambika Midhaambikamidha@dpsmathuraroad.org
8Ms. Akshitaakshita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9Ms. Chakshu Sharma Kalrachakshusharmakalra@dpsmathuraroad.org
10Ms. Monika Mishramonikamishra@dpsmathuraroad.org
11Ms. Rani Kumariranijha@dpsmathuraroad.org
12Mrs. Anjula Purianjula@dpsmathuraroad.org
13Mrs. Seema Gambhirseemagambhir@dpsmathuraroad.org
14Mrs. Sunali Surisunali@dpsmathuraroad.org
15Mrs. Anshu Anurupaanshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
16Dr. N D Prabuddhandprabuddha@dpsmathuraroad.org
17Ms. Nisha Kakkarnishakakkar@dpsmathuraroad.org
18Mrs. Rina Yadavrina@dpsmathuraroad.org
19Ms. Bhavika Narainbhavika@dpsmathuraroad.org
20Mrs. Kavita U Pantkavitapant@dpsmathuraroad.org
21Mrs. Renu Bibrarenubibra@dpsmathuraroad.org
22Mrs. Anju Vijanjuvij@dpsmathuraroad.org
23Mrs. Purnima Jainpurnima@dpsmathuraroad.org
24Mrs. Anu W. Bhallaanubhalla@dpsmathuraroad.org
25Mrs. Ruchi Sharmaruchisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
26Ms. Renuka Kohlirenukakohli@dpsmathuraroad.org
27Ms. Upasana Khannaupasanakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
28Ms. Tejasvinitejasvini@dpsmathuraroad.org
29Mrs. Mandeep Kohlimandeep@dpsmathuraroad.org
30Mrs. Vineeta Batravineeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
31Ms. Shubhangi Mathurshubhangi@dpsmathuraroad.org
32Mrs. Rachna Gargrachnagarg@dpsmathuraroad.org
33Mrs. Poonam Mitrapoonammitra@dpsmathuraroad.org
34Mrs. Navpreet Sahotanavpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
35Ms. Shivi Khoslashivi@dpsmathuraroad.org
36Mrs. Maninder J Kaurmaninder@dpsmathuraroad.org
37Mrs. Kanika Arorakanika@dpsmathuraroad.org
38Mrs. Sabeeha Zarinsabeeha@dpsmathuraroad.org
39Ms. Enakshi Aroraenakshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
40Mrs. Anubha Sabharwalanusabharwal@dpsmathuraroad.org
41Mrs. Kavita Khannakavitakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
42Ms. Swati Vermaswativerma@dpsmathuraroad.org
43Ms.Ayushi Rawatayushi@dpsmathuraroad.org
44Mrs. Shweta Vigshweta@dpsmathuraroad.org
45Mrs. Ritika Sangalritika@dpsmathuraroad.org
46Ms. Upasna Dixitupasna@dpsmathuraroad.org
47Ms. Khushbookhushboo@dpsmathuraroad.org
48Ms. Suman Sharmasumansharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
49Ms. Megha Bhatiameghabhatia@dpsmathuraroad.org
50Mrs. Nidhi Duanidhidua@dpsmathuraroad.org
51Mrs. Asna Ahmedasna@dpsmathuraroad.org
52Mrs. Rachna Chhabrarachna@dpsmathuraroad.org
53Mr. Anand Prakashanand@dpsmathuraroad.org
54Mrs. Mukeshmukesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
55Mrs. Kalpana Groverkalpanagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
56Ms. Chakshu Bhardwajchakshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
57Mrs. Geeta Sharmageetasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
58Mr. Shekhar Ganganishekhar@dpsmathuraroad.org
59Mrs. Aparna Raviraparna@dpsmathuraroad.org
60Ms. Tapti Malhotratapti@dpsmathuraroad.org
61Ms. Rashmeet Kaurrashmeetkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
62Ms. Roopsee Mehanroopsee@dpsmathuraroad.org
63Ms. Asma Nikhatasma@dpsmathuraroad.org
64Ms. Monika Negimonikanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
65Ms. Shruti Sethshrutiseth@dpsmathuraroad.org
66Ms. Nidhi Singhnidhisingh@dpsmathuraroad.org
67Ms. Himani Sharmahimanisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
68Ms. Shaista Khanshaista@dpsmathuraroad.org
69Ms. Divya Mahajandivya@dpsmathuraroad.org
PRE-PRIMARY
1Ms. Roopa Aroraroopa@dpsmathuraroad.org
2Ms. Bhawna Malikbhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
3Ms. Gayatri Negigayatri@dpsmathuraroad.org
4Ms. Shelly Satijashelly@dpsmathuraroad.org
5Ms. Fauzia Nazfauzianaz@dpsmathuraroad.org
6Ms. Sumita Roysumita@dpsmathuraroad.org
7Ms. Shivani Duashivani@dpsmathuraroad.org
8Ms. Gunjan Malikgunjan@dpsmathuraroad.org
9Ms. Beena Pandeybeena@dpsmathuraroad.org
10Ms. Neha Mahajannehamahajan@dpsmathuraroad.org
11Ms. Isabella Cliveisabella@dpsmathuraroad.org
12Ms. Nishi Ahujanishi@dpsmathuraroad.org
13Ms. Akshee Gusainakshee@dpsmathuraroad.org
14Ms. Jasleen K.Vigjasleen@dpsmathuraroad.org
15Ms. Meenal Gargmeenal@dpsmathuraroad.org
16Ms. Maya Tmaya@dpsmathuraroad.org
17Ms. Sangeeta Mittalsangeetamittal@dpsmathuraroad.org
18Ms. Punya Sarinpunya@dpsmathuraroad.org
19Ms. Ritu Rahejarituraheja@dpsmathuraroad.org
20Ms. Rajni Parasharrajniparashar@dpsmathuraroad.org
21Ms. Richa Pandeyricha@dpsmathuraroad.org
22Ms. Kanchan D. Keswanikanchan@dpsmathuraroad.org
23Ms. Ritu Varmarituvarma@dpsmathuraroad.org
24Ms. Neerja Gabaneerja@dpsmathuraroad.org
25Ms. Chitwan Gillchitwan@dpsmathuraroad.org
26Ms. Deepti Sehgaldeeptisehgal@dpsmathuraroad.org
27Ms. Priyanka Stanleypriyankastanley@dpsmathuraroad.org
28Ms. Reshma Banoreshma@dpsmathuraroad.org
29Ms. Jyotsana Josejyotsana@dpsmathuraroad.org
30Ms. Vani Chohan Mehtavanimehta@dpsmathuraroad.org
31Ms. Monika Mudilamonikamudila@dpsmathuraroad.org
32Ms. Sanchie Malhotrasanchiemalhotra@dpsmathuraroad.org