The Hon’ble Supreme Court of India has passed the order that bursting of firecrackers in the school premises is completely banned. If any student brings or is caught bursting crackers he/she will be expelled from the school.
Congratulations to Sh. V.K.Shunglu, Chairman DPS Society – Padma Bhushan Awardee
Notice Board
English Department
S. No. Name Email Id
 
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
1 Mrs. Manisha Varma hodenglish@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Fauzia Umar fauzia@dpsmathuraroad.org publication@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Mrs. Poonam Gupta poonamgupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Rubina Rehan rubina@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Deeksha Bhardwaj deekshabh@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Ms.Mitasha Saini mitasha@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mrs. Kamini Dhody kamini@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Nita Jain nita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Lubna Darokhan lubna@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mrs. Anita Dixit anitadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Mrs. Seema Anjum seemaanjum@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Ms. Gayatri Verma gayatriverma@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms. Sonam Kanda sonam@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Ms. Richa Babbar richababbar@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Mrs. Neha Srivastava nehashrivastav@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms.Nikita Khosla nikita@dpsmathuraroad.org
HINDI DEPARTMENT
17 Ms.Reetu Sirohi reetu@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Dr. (Mrs.) Ashish Vashisth ashishv@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Mrs. Vina Trivedi vina@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Ms. Mamta mamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Mrs. Rashmi Bhardwaj rashmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Ms. Puja Singh puja@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Ms. Asmita Pant asmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Ms. Anuradha anuradha@dpsmathuraroad.org
MATHS DEPARTMENT
25 Mr. Naveen Kumar hodmaths@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Ms. Kusum Wadhwa kusum@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Mrs. Simi Arora simi@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Mrs. Priyanka Tawakley priyankata@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Mrs. Manisha Paul manishapaul@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Ms. Rashmi Sagar rashmisagar@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Mrs. Rakhi Tyagi rakhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Mrs. Davesh Lobo davesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Mrs. Rashmi Bhartiya rashmibh@dpsmathuraroad.org
34 Mrs. Jyoti Sharma jyoti@dpsmathuraroad.org
35 Mrs. Neena Wason neenawason@dpsmathuraroad.org
36 Mrs. Yasheel Gupta yasheel@dpsmathuraroad.org
37 Mrs. Apurva Uppal apurva@dpsmathuraroad.org
38 Mrs. Vandana Garg vandana@dpsmathuraroad.org
39 Ms. Taru Malhotra taru@dpsmathuraroad.org
40 Ms. Shweta Negi shwetanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT
41 Mrs. Mukta Midha hodchemistry@dpsmathuraroad.org
42 Mrs. Yusra Faridi yusra@dpsmathuraroad.org
43 Mrs. Tabassum tabassum@dpsmathuraroad.org
44 Mrs. Sarika Saluja sarika@dpsmathuraroad.org
45 Mrs. Komal Arora komal@dpsmathuraroad.org
46 Mrs. Neena Sinha neena@dpsmathuraroad.org
47 Mrs. Deepa Nayyar deepa@dpsmathuraroad.org
48 Mrs. Neenu Sharma neenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
49 Mrs. Deepti Garg deepti@dpsmathuraroad.org
BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
50 Mrs. Indermeet Sachdeva hodbiology@dpsmathuraroad.org
51 Mrs. Priyanka Bhattacharya priyanka@dpsmathuraroad.org
52 Mrs. Seema Misra seema@dpsmathuraroad.org
53 Mrs. Niyati Bahl niyati@dpsmathuraroad.org
54 Ms. Sheetal Srivastava sheetal@dpsmathuraroad.org
55 Ms.Bhawna Sehgal bhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICS DEPARTMENT
56 Mrs. Anjali Gupta hodphysics@dpsmathuraroad.org
  Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma N.A
57 Mr. Shiv Ratan Singh shivratan@dpsmathuraroad.org
58 Mr. Pawan Kumar Gautam pawankumar@dpsmathuraroad.org
59 Ms.Surabhi Bhargav surabhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
60 Mr. Sudhakar Kaushik sudhakar@dpsmathuraroad.org
61 Mrs. Anubha Mendiratta anubha@dpsmathuraroad.org
62 Mrs. Arveen Kaur arveen@dpsmathuraroad.org
63 Mrs. Sipra Shekhar sipra@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
64 Mrs. Monica R Sahni hodcomputer@dpsmathuraroad.org
65 Mrs. Anu Kumar anu@dpsmathuraroad.org
66 Mrs. Monika Sethi monika@dpsmathuraroad.org
67 Ms.Maninder Kaur maninderkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
ART DEPARTMENT
68 Mrs. Reeta Wadhwa hodart@dpsmathuraroad.org
69 Mrs. Pranita Sharma pranita@dpsmathuraroad.org
70 Mr. Pradip Rakshit pradip@dpsmathuraroad.org
WORK EXP. DEPARTMENT
71 Mr. Khalid Mohd. khalid@dpsmathuraroad.org
72 Mrs. Priti Andley priti@dpsmathuraroad.org
HISTORY / POL SC.
73 Mrs.Poonam Trikha poonamtrikha@dpsmathuraroad.org
74 Ms. Harshita Bakshi inchargehistory@dpsmathuraroad.org
75 Mrs. Renuka Bareja renuka@dpsmathuraroad.org
76 Ms.Monisha Dasgupta monisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
77 Ms.Ekta Rastogi ekta@dpsmathuraroad.org
GEOGRAPHY
78 Mr. Rajiv Sharma hodgeography@dpsmathuraroad.org
79 Mrs. Aruna Sharma aruna@dpsmathuraroad.org
80 Mrs. Fatima Khan fatima@dpsmathuraroad.org
81 Mrs. Anupama Khanna anupama@dpsmathuraroad.org
82 Ms. Niti Arora niti@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMMERCE
83 Ms. Inderjeet Kaur coordinator@dpsmathuraroad.org
84 Mrs. Madhu Vaswani madhu@dpsmathuraroad.org
85 Mr. Santosh Sen santosh@dpsmathuraroad.org
86 Ms. Madhumita Saha madhumita@dpsmathuraroad.org & careermistress@dpsmathuraroad.org
87 Mrs. Neha Sharma neha@dpsmathuraroad.org
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
88 Mrs. Disha Grover dishagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
ECONOMICS
89 Ms. Anisha Menon anisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
90 Ms.Disha Mendiratta dishamendiratta@dpsmathuraroad.org
91 Ms.Deepali Khanna deepali@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
92 Mr. Vikas Dutt vikasdutt@dpsmathuraroad.org
93 Mrs. Amit Kaur hodpe@dpsmathuraroad.org
94 Mr. Avinash Grover avinash@dpsmathuraroad.org
95 Mr. Harish Tomar harish@dpsmathuraroad.org
96 Ms. Shefali Arora shefali@dpsmathuraroad.org
97 Mr. Yakshap Jindal yakshap@dpsmathuraroad.org
98 Ms. Neeru neeru@dpsmathuraroad.org
99 Dr. Lalita Thakur lalita@dpsmathuraroad.org
100 Mr. Arun Kumar arun@dpsmathuraroad.org
101 Mr. Hemant Kumar hemant@dpsmathuraroad.org
102 Mr. Manoj Bhandari manojbhandari@dpsmathuraroad.org
MUSIC / DANCE
103 Mrs. Alka Srivastava alka@dpsmathuraroad.org
104 Mrs.Piyali Nath piyali@dpsmathuraroad.org
105 Mrs. Suranjana Saha suranjana@dpsmathuraroad.org
106 Ms.Raseswari Nayak raseswari@dpsmathuraroad.org
107 Mr. Arindam Choudhary arindam@dpsmathuraroad.org
SUPW
108 Mrs. Sangeeta Narang sangeeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
FRENCH
109 Mrs. Guneet Kaur Gujral guneet@dpsmathuraroad.org
URDU
110 Mr. T.A. Khan takhan@dpsmathuraroad.org
GERMAN
111 Mrs. P. Dilma dilma@dpsmathuraroad.org
JAPANESE
112 Mrs. Ruchi Jain ruchi@dpsmathuraroad.org
COUNSELLOR
113 Mrs. Astha Mahajan astha@dpsmathuraroad.org
114 Md Ehsanul Haque ehsanul@dpsmathuraroad.org
115 Ms. Manvi Bakshi manvi@dpsmathuraroad.org
PSYCHOLOGY
116 Ms. Vandana Chakravarty hodpsycho@dpsmathuraroad.org & exam@dpsmathuraroad.org
SOCIOLOGY
117 Ms. Anika Faruki anika@dpsmathuraroad.org
LIBRARIAN
118 Mrs. Savita Khetwal hodlib@dpsmathuraroad.org
119 Mrs. Sushma Dixit sushmadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
RE- EMPLOYED
1 Mrs. Sanchita Dutta hodeco@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mrs. Sasmita Satpathy sasmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms.Bharti Joshi bhartijoshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Diveshwari Rawat deveshwari@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Renu Raj Vardhan hodcommerce@dpsmathuraroad.org
Primary
1 Mrs. Sanchita Dutta hodeco@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mrs. Sasmita Satpathy sasmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Bharti Joshi bhartijoshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Diveshwari Rawat deveshwari@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Renu Raj Vardhan hodcommerce@dpsmathuraroad.org
1 Ms. Ranjana Dean hm@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mrs. Roopa Arora roopa@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Rani Kumari ranijha@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Kamna Arora kamna@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Anjula Puri anjula@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mrs. Syed Rafath Parveen syedrafath@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mrs. Seema Gambhir seemagambhir@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Sunali Suri sunali@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Sadhna Mehta sadhnamehta@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mrs. Anshu Anurupa anshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Dr. N D Prabuddha ndprabuddha@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Ms. Nisha Kakkar nishakakkar@dpsmathuraroad.org & nishadpserp@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Mrs. Rina Yadav rina@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Mrs. Poonam Maira poonammaira@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Ms. Neha Ghai nehaghai@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms. Bhavika Narain bhavika@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Mrs. Kavita U Pant kavitapant@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Mrs. Sneh Lata Kaushik snehlata@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Mrs. Renu Bibra renubibra@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Mrs. Anju Vij anjuvij@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Mrs. Purnima Jain purnima@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Mrs. Anu W. Bhalla anubhalla@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Mrs. Ruchi Sharma ruchisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Ms. Renuka Kohli renukakohli@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Ms. Upasana Khanna upasanakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Ms. Tejasvini tejasvini@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Mrs. Mandeep Kohli mandeep@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Mrs. Vineeta Batra vineeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Ms.Shubhangi Mathur shubhangi@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Mrs. Rachna Garg rachnagarg@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Mrs. Poonam Mitra poonammitra@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Mrs. Navpreet Sahota navpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Ms. Shivi Khosla shivi@dpsmathuraroad.org
34 Mrs. Maninder J Kaur maninder@dpsmathuraroad.org
35 Mrs. Kanika Arora kanika@dpsmathuraroad.org
36 Mrs. Sabeeha Zarin sabeeha@dpsmathuraroad.org
37 Mrs. Shivani Ajmani shivaniajmani@dpsmathuraroad.org
38 Ms. Enakshi Arora enakshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
39 Mrs. Anu Sabharwal anusabharwal@dpsmathuraroad.org
40 Mrs. Kavita Khanna kavitakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
41 Ms. Swati Verma swativerma@dpsmathuraroad.org
42 Mrs. Rashmeet Anand rashmeet@dpsmathuraroad.org
43 Ms.Ayushi Rawat ayushi@dpsmathuraroad.org
44 Ms. Shaista Khan shaista@dpsmathuraroad.org
45 Mrs. Shweta Vig shweta@dpsmathuraroad.org
46 Mrs. Ritika Sangal ritika@dpsmathuraroad.org
47 Ms. Upasna Dixit upasna@dpsmathuraroad.org
48 Ms. Khushboo khushboo@dpsmathuraroad.org
49 Ms. Suman Sharma sumansharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
50 Ms. Megha Bhatia meghabhatia@dpsmathuraroad.org
51 Mrs. Nidhi Dua nidhidua@dpsmathuraroad.org
52 Mrs. Asna Ahmed asna@dpsmathuraroad.org
53 Mrs. Rachna Chhabra rachna@dpsmathuraroad.org
54 Mr. Anand Prakash anand@dpsmathuraroad.org
55 Mrs. Mukesh Mahal mukesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
56 Mrs. Kalpana Grover kalpanagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
57 Mrs. Poonam Bhardwaj poonambh@dpsmathuraroad.org
58 Ms. Chakshu Bhardwaj chakshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
59 Mrs. Geeta Sharma geetasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
60 Mr. Shekhar Gangani shekhar@dpsmathuraroad.org
61 Mrs. Aparna Ravi raparna@dpsmathuraroad.org
62 Ms. Tapti Malhotra tapti@dpsmathuraroad.org
63 Ms.Rashmeet Kaur rashmeetkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
64 Ms.Roopsee Mehan roopsee@dpsmathuraroad.org
65 Ms.Asma Nikhat asma@dpsmathuraroad.org
66 Ms.Monika Negi monikanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
Pre-Primary
1 Ms. Renu Puri sm@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Bhawna Malik bhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Gayatri Negi gayatri@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Shelly Satija shelly@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Fauzia Naz fauzianaz@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Ms. Sumita Roy sumita@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms. Shivani Dua shivani@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Ms. Gunjan Malik gunjan@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Beena Pandey beena@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Ms. Neha Mahajan nehamahajan@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Ms. Isabella Clive isabella@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Ms. Nishi Ahuja nishi@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms. Neesha Gadh neesha@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Ms.Akshee Gusain akshee@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Ms. Jasleen K.Vig jasleen@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms. Monika Mishra monikamishra@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Ms. Meenal Garg meenal@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Ms. Maya T maya@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Ms. Sangeeta Mittal sangeetamittal@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Ms. Dolly Dayal dolly@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Ms. Punya Sarin punya@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Ms. Ritu Raheja rituraheja@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Ms. Rajni Parashar rajniparashar@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Ms. Richa Pandey richa@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Ms. Kanchan D. Keswani kanchan@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Ms. Ritu Varma rituvarma@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Ms. Neerja Gaba neerja@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Ms. Chitwan Gill chitwan@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Ms. Sarika Khosla sarikakhosla@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Ms. Manjulika Malik manjulika@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Ms. Deepti Sehgal deeptisehgal@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Ms. Priyanka Stanley priyankastanley@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Ms.Reshma Bano reshma@dpsmathuraroad.org
34 Ms.Jyotsana Jose jyotsana@dpsmathuraroad.org