Admissions to Preschool, Class 1, Class VI, Class IX, Class XI are open.
Visit to DPS Mathura Road by Sh. Manish Sisodia - Honourable Deputy Chief Minister of Delhi & Education Minister on 18 January 2021.
Notice Board

Faculty Profile

<
S.No Name Designation Email Address
1 Ms. Reema Sharma Principal principal@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mr.Naveen Kumar Vice Principal vpadmin@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms.Inderjeet Kaur Vice Principal vpacadij@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Monica Sahni Vice Principal vpacadms@dpsmathuraroad.org
ENGLISH
1 Ms. Fauzia Umar PGT hod_english@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Poonam Gupta PGT poonamgupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Rubina Rehan PGT rubina@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Deeksha Bhardwaj PGT deekshabh@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms.Mitasha Saini PGT mitasha@dpsmathuraroad.org 
6 Ms. Neha Srivastava TGT nehashrivastav@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms. Lubna Darokhan TGT lubna@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Ms. Anita Dixit TGT anitadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Gayatri Verma TGT gayatriverma@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Ms. Sonam Kanda TGT sonam@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Ms. Richa Babbar TGT richababbar@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Ms.Nikita Khosla TGT nikita@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms.Sonam Kwatra TGT  sonamkwatra@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Ms.Priyamvada Sharma TGT priyamvada@dpsmathuraroad.org
HINDI
15 Ms. Vina Trivedi TGT vina@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms. Mamta TGT mamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Ms. Rashmi Bhardwaj TGT rashmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Ms. Puja Singh TGT puja@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Ms. Asmita Pant TGT asmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Ms. Anuradha TGT anuradha@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Ms.Mahalaxmi Kesari TGT mahalakshmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Ms.Priya Arora TGT priya@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Ms.Neha Tiwari TGT neha@dpsmathuraroad.org
MATHS
24 Ms.Simi Arora PGT hodmaths@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Ms. Priyanka Tawakley PGT priyankata@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Ms. Manisha Paul PGT manishapaul@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Ms. Rashmi Sagar PGT rashmisagar@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Ms. Rakhi Tyagi TGT rakhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Ms. Davesh Lobo TGT davesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Ms. Rashmi Bhartiya TGT rashmibh@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Ms. Jyoti Sharma TGT jyoti@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Ms. Neena Wason TGT neenawason@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Ms. Yasheel Gupta TGT yasheel@dpsmathuraroad.org
34 Ms. Apurva Uppal TGT apurva@dpsmathuraroad.org
35 Ms. Vandana Garg TGT vandana@dpsmathuraroad.org
36 Ms. Taru Malhotra TGT taru@dpsmathuraroad.org
37 Ms. Shweta Negi TGT shwetanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
38 Ms.Suchita Mittal TGT suchita@dpsmathuraroad.org
CHEMISTRY
39 Ms. Mukta Midha PGT hodchemistry@dpsmathuraroad.org
40 Ms. Yusra Faridi PGT yusra@dpsmathuraroad.org
41 Ms. Tabassum PGT tabassum@dpsmathuraroad.org
42 Ms. Sarika Saluja PGT sarika@dpsmathuraroad.org
43 Ms. Komal Arora PGT komal@dpsmathuraroad.org
44 Ms. Neenu Sharma TGT neenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
45 Ms.Tripatpreet Kaur TGT  tripatpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
46 Ms.Renu Gupta TGT  renu@dpsmathuraroad.org
47 Ms. Deepti Garg TGT deepti@dpsmathuraroad.org
BIOLOGY
48 Ms. Indermeet Sachdeva PGT hodbiology@dpsmathuraroad.org
49 Ms. Priyanka Bhattacharya PGT priyanka@dpsmathuraroad.org
50 Ms. Niyati Bahl TGT niyati@dpsmathuraroad.org
51 Ms. Sheetal Srivastava TGT sheetal@dpsmathuraroad.org
52 Ms.Bhawna Sehgal TGT bhawnasehgal@dpsmathuraroad.org
53 Ms.Prableen Kaur Bhatia TGT prableen@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICS
54 Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma PGT Under Suspension
55 Mr. Shiv Ratan Singh PGT hodphysics@dpsmathuraroad.org
56 Mr. Pawan Kumar Gautam PGT pawankumar@dpsmathuraroad.org
57 Ms.Surabhi Bhargav PGT surabhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
58 Ms.Surbhi Banerjee PGT surbhibannerjee@dpsmathuraroad.org
59 Ms. Anubha Mendiratta TGT anubha@dpsmathuraroad.org
60 Ms. Arveen Kaur TGT arveen@dpsmathuraroad.org
61 Mr. Sudhakar Kaushik TGT sudhakar@dpsmathuraroad.org
62 Ms.Ekta Sharma TGT ektasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMPUTER SCIENCE
63 Ms. Anu Kumar PGT hodcomputers@dpsmathuraroad.org & anu@dpsmathuraroad.org
64 Ms. Monika Sethi PGT monika@dpsmathuraroad.org
65 Ms.Maninder Kaur TGT maninderkaur@dpsmathuraroad.org
66 Mr.Deepak Sharma TGT deepak@dpsmathuraroad.org
ART & CRAFT
67 Ms. Pranita Sharma PGT pranita@dpsmathuraroad.org
68 Mr. Pradip Rakshit TGT pradip@dpsmathuraroad.org
69 Mr.Ranajoy Banerjee PRT ranajoy@dpsmathuraroad.org
WORK EXPERIENCE
70 Mr. Khalid Mohd. TGT khalid@dpsmathuraroad.org
HISTORY / POL SC.
71 Ms. Harshita Bakshi PGT inchargehistory@dpsmathuraroad.org
72 Ms.Poonam Trikha PGT poonamtrikha@dpsmathuraroad.org
73 Ms. Renuka Bareja TGT renuka@dpsmathuraroad.org
74 Ms.Monisha Dasgupta TGT monisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
75 Ms.Ekta Rastogi TGT ekta@dpsmathuraroad.org
76 Ms.Kanika Sharma TGT  kanikasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
77 Ms.Tripti Singh TGT  triptisingh@dpsmathuraroad.org
GEOGRAPHY
78 Mr. Rajiv Sharma PGT hodgeography@dpsmathuraroad.org
79 Ms. Aruna Sharma PGT aruna@dpsmathuraroad.org
80 Ms. Anupama Khanna TGT anupama@dpsmathuraroad.org
81 Ms. Niti Arora TGT niti@dpsmathuraroad.org
82 Ms.Indu Sharma TGT  indu@dpsmathuraroad.org
83 Ms.Chandrani Banerjee TGT  chandrani@dpsmathuraroad.org
COMMERCE
84 Ms. Madhu Vaswani PGT hodcommerce@dpsmathuraroad.org
85 Mr. Santosh Sen PGT santosh@dpsmathuraroad.org
86 Ms. Madhumita Saha PGT madhumita@dpsmathuraroad.org & exam@dpsmathuraroad.org
87 Ms. Disha Grover PGT dishagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org &  careermistress@dpsmathuraroad.org
88 Ms.Sachpreet Kaur PGT  sachpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
89 Ms.Mamta Srivastava PGT  mamtasrivastava@dpsmathuraroad.org
ECONOMICS
90 Ms. Anisha Menon PGT anisha@dpsmathuraroad.org
91 Ms.Deepali Khanna PGT deepali@dpsmathuraroad.org
92 Ms.Mohika Ahuja PGT  mohika@dpsmathuraroad.org
93 Ms.Asra Haq PGT  asra@dpsmathuraroad.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
94 Mr. Vikas Dutt PGT vikasdutt@dpsmathuraroad.org
95 Mrs. Amit Kaur PGT hodpe@dpsmathuraroad.org
96 Mr. Avinash Grover TGT Yoga avinash@dpsmathuraroad.org
97 Mr. Harish Tomar TGT harish@dpsmathuraroad.org
98 Ms. Shefali Arora TGT shefali@dpsmathuraroad.org
99 Mr. Yakshap Jindal TGT yakshap@dpsmathuraroad.org
100 Ms. Neeru TGT neeru@dpsmathuraroad.org
101 Dr. Lalita Thakur TGT lalita@dpsmathuraroad.org
102 Mr. Arun Kumar TGT arun@dpsmathuraroad.org
103 Mr. Hemant Kumar TGT hemant@dpsmathuraroad.org
104 Mr. Manoj Bhandari Physical Fitness manojbhandari@dpsmathuraroad.org
105 Ms.Usha TGT usha@dpsmathuraroad.org
MUSIC / DANCE
106 Ms. Alka Srivastava TGT alka@dpsmathuraroad.org
107 Ms.Piyali Nath TGT piyali@dpsmathuraroad.org
108 Ms. Suranjana Saha TGT suranjana@dpsmathuraroad.org
109 Ms.Raseswari Nayak TGT raseswari@dpsmathuraroad.org
110 Mr. Arindam Choudhary PRT Tabla arindam@dpsmathuraroad.org
URDU
111 Mr. T.A. Khan TGT takhan@dpsmathuraroad.org
JAPANESE
112 Ms. Ruchi Jain TGT ruchi@dpsmathuraroad.org
COUNSELLOR
113 Ms. Astha Mahajan TGT astha@dpsmathuraroad.org
114 Md Ehsanul Haque TGT ehsanul@dpsmathuraroad.org
115 Ms. Manvi Bakshi TGT manvi@dpsmathuraroad.org
PSYCHOLOGY
116 Ms. Vandana Chakravarty PGT hodpsycho@dpsmathuraroad.org 
SOCIOLOGY
117 Ms. Anika Faruki PGT anika@dpsmathuraroad.org
LIBRARIAN
118 Ms. Savita Khetwal   hodlib@dpsmathuraroad.org
119 Ms. Sushma Dixit   sushmadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
LAB ASSISTANT / WORKSHOP ASSISTANT
120 Mr. Nitin Sharma Biology nitinbio@dpsmathuraroad.org
121 Mr. Puran Singh Rana Physics puranphysics@dpsmathuraroad.org
122 Mr. Arvind Kumar Chemistry arvindchem@dpsmathuraroad.org
123 Mr. Siddharth Shankar Nath General siddharth@dpsmathuraroad.org
124 Mr. Vimal Kumar Pathak Physics vimalphysics@dpsmathuraroad.org
125 Mr. Rakesh Roshan Azad Chemistry rakeshchem@dpsmathuraroad.org

Primary Wing

S.No Employee Name Email Address
1 Ms. Manisha Varma hm@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Sneh Lata Kaushik snehlata@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Kamna Arora kamna@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Kanika Arora kanika@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Mansi Grover mansigrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Ms. Maninder J Kaur maninder@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms. Sandhya Sharma sandhya@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Ms. Ritika Sangal ritika@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Megha Bhatia meghabhatia@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Ms. Surbhi Nagpal surbhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Ms. Nidhi Dua On Lien
12 Ms. Ambika Midha ambikamidha@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms. Swati Verma swativerma@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Ms. Anu Sabharwal anusabharwal@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Ms. Ritika Mishra ritikamishra@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms. Shruti Seth shrutiseth@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Ms. Tejasvini tejasvini@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Ms. Poonam Mitra poonammitra@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Ms. Rachna Garg rachnagarg@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Ms. Shweta Vig  shweta@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Ms. Chakshu S Kalra chakshusharmakalra@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Ms.Neha Kashyap nehakashyap@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Ms. Divya Mahajan divya@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Ms. Asna Ahmed asna@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Ms. Enakshi Arora enakshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Ms. Suman Sharma sumansharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Ms. Ruchi Sharma ruchisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Ms. Vineeta Batra vineeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Ms. Upasana Khanna upasanakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Ms. Ayushi Rawat ayushi@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Ms. Renuka Kohli renukakohli@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Ms. Rachna Chhabra rachna@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Ms. Nishu Sangwan nishu@dpsmathuraroad.org
34 Ms. Anu W. Bhalla anubhalla@dpsmathuraroad.org
35 Ms. Sabeeha Zarin  sabeeha@dpsmathuraroad.org
36 Ms. Anju Vij  anjuvij@dpsmathuraroad.org
37 Ms. Rina Yadav  rina@dpsmathuraroad.org
38 Ms. Shivi Khosla shivi@dpsmathuraroad.org
39 Ms. Amrita Gupta amritagupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
40 Ms. Upasna Dixit upasana@dpsmathuraroad.org
41 Ms. Renu Bibra renubibra@dpsmathuraroad.org
42 Ms. Akshita akshita@dpsmathuraroad.org
43 Ms. Anshu Anurupa  anshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
44 Ms. Bhavika Narain bhavika@dpsmathuraroad.org
45 Ms. Seema Gambhir seemagambhir@dpsmathuraroad.org
46 Ms. Navpreet Sahota navpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
47 Ms. Kavita U Pant kavitapant@dpsmathuraroad.org
48 Ms. Mandeep Kohli mandeep@dpsmathuraroad.org
49 Ms. Rani Kumari ranijha@dpsmathuraroad.org
50 Ms. Nidhi Singh nidhisingh@dpsmathuraroad.org
51 Dr. N D Prabuddha ndprabuddha@dpsmathuraroad.org
52 Ms. Nisha Kakkar nishakakkar@dpsmathuraroad.org 
53 Ms. Sunali Suri sunali@dpsmathuraroad.org
54 Ms. Kavita Khanna kavitakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
55 Ms. Pooja Dhyani poojadhyani@dpsmathuraroad.org
56 Ms. Purnima Jain purnima@dpsmathuraroad.org
57 Mr. Anand Prakash anand@dpsmathuraroad.org
58 Ms. Mukesh Mahal mukesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
59 Ms. Kalpana Grover kalpanagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
60 Ms. Yogita Saini yogita@dpsmathuraroad.org
61 Ms.Gunjan Chhabra gunjanchhabra@dpsmathuraroad.org
62 Ms. Chakshu Bhardwaj chakshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
63 Ms. Suman Prasad sumanprasad@dpsmathuraroad.org
64 Ms. Geeta Sharma geetasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
65 Mr. Shekhar Gangani shekhar@dpsmathuraroad.org
66 Ms. Monika Negi monikanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
67 Ms. Monika Mishra monikamishra@dpsmathuraroad.org
68 Ms. Aparna Ravi raparna@dpsmathuraroad.org
69 Ms. Roopsee Mehan roopsee@dpsmathuraroad.org
70 Ms. Priyanka Khanna priyankakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
71 Ms. Asma Nikhat asma@dpsmathuraroad.org

Pre Primary Wing

S.No Employee Name Email Address
1 Ms. Roopa Arora sm@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Ritu Varma rituvarma@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Neerja Gaba neerja@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Ms. Jyotsana Jose jyotsana@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Isabella Clive isabella@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Ms. Gunjan Malik gunjan@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms. Fauzia Naz fauzianaz@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Ms. Jasleen K.Vig jasleen@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Sanchie Malhotra sanchiemalhotra@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Ms. Kanchan D. Keswani kanchan@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Ms. Monika Mudila monikamudila@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Ms. Shelly Satija shelly@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms. Neha Deep nehadeep@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Ms. Shaista Khan shaista@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Ms. Neha Mahajan nehamahajan@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms. Richa Pandey richa@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Ms. Beena Pandey beena@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Ms. Rajni Parashar rajniparashar@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Ms. Punya Sarin punya@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Ms. Deepti Sehgal deeptisehgal@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Ms. Himani Sharma himanisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Ms. Shivani Dua shivani@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Ms. Akshee Gusain akshee@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Ms. Gayatri Negi gayatri@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Ms. Vani Mehta vanimehta@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Ms. Meenal Garg meenal@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Ms. Ritu Raheja rituraheja@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Ms. Sumita Roy sumita@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Ms. Bhawna Malik bhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Ms. Nishi Ahuja nishi@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Ms. Sangeeta Mittal sangeetamittal@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Ms.Reshma Bano reshma@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Ms. Priyanka Stanley priyankastanley@dpsmathuraroad.org