Admission for Pre – School & Class 1 : 2019-20.
Congratulations to Sh. V.K.Shunglu, Chairman DPS Society – Padma Bhushan Awardee
Notice Board
English Department
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Kunjan R Kacker Head of Department hodenglish@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mrs. Manisha Varma PGT manishavarma@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Ms. Fauzia Umar PGT fauzia@dpsmathuraroad.org 
4 Mrs. Poonam Gupta PGT poonamgupta@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Rubina Rehan PGT rubina@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Ms. Deeksha Bhardwaj PGT deekshabh@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mrs. Kamini Dhody TGT kamini@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Nita Jain TGT nita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Neha Shrivastav TGT nehashrivastav@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mrs. Lubna Darokhan TGT lubna@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Mrs. Anita Dixit TGT anitadixit@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Mrs. Seema Anjum TGT seemaanjum@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms.Gayatri Verma TGT gayatriverma@dpsmathuraroad.org
Hindi Department
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Bharti Joshi Head of Department hodhindi@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mrs. Diveshwari Rawat TGT deveshwari@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Dr. (Mrs.) Ashish Vashisth TGT ashishv@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Vina Trivedi TGT vina@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Mamta TGT mamta@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mrs. Rashmi Bhardwaj TGT rashmi@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms. Puja Singh TGT puja@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Ms. Asmita Pant TGT asmita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Anuradha TGT anuradha@dpsmathuraroad.org
Mathematics Department
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mr. Naveen Kumar Head of Department hodmaths@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Kusum Wadhwa PGT kusum@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Mrs. Simi Arora PGT simi@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mr. Anupal Sagar PGT anupal@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Priyanka Tawakley PGT priyankata@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mrs. Manisha Paul PGT manishapaul@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms. Rashmi Sagar PGT rashmisagar@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Rakhi Tyagi TGT rakhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Davesh Lobo TGT davesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mrs. Rashmi Bhartiya TGT rashmibh@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Mrs. Jyoti Sharma TGT jyoti@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Mrs. Neena Wason TGT neenawason@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Mrs. Yasheel Gupta TGT yasheel@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Mrs. Apurva Uppal TGT apurva@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Mrs. Vandana Garg TGT vandana@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Ms. Taru Malhotra TGT taru@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Ms. Shweta Negi TGT shwetanegi@dpsmathuraroad.org
Chemistry Department
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Mukta Midha Head of Department hodchemistry@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mrs. Yusra Faridi PGT yusra@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Mrs. Tabassum PGT tabassum@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Sarika Saluja PGT sarika@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Komal Arora PGT komal@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mrs. Neena Sinha TGT neena@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mrs. Deepa Nayyar TGT deepa@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Neenu Sharma TGT neenu@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Deepti Garg TGT deepti@dpsmathuraroad.org
Physics Department
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Anjali Gupta Head of Department hodphysics@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma PGT UNDER SUSPENSION
3 Mr. Shiv Ratan Singh PGT shivratan@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mr. Pawan Kumar Gautam PGT pawankumar@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Surabhi Bhargava PGT surabhi@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mr. Sudhakar Kaushik TGT sudhakar@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mrs. Anubha Mendiratta TGT anubha@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Arveen Kaur TGT arveen@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Sipra Shekhar TGT sipra@dpsmathuraroad.org
Physical Education Department
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Amit Kaur Head of Department hodpe@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Dr. Vikas Dutt PGT vikasdutt@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Mr. Avinash Grover TGT Yoga avinash@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mr. Harish Tomar TGT harish@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Ms. Shefali Arora TGT shefali@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Dr. Lalita Thakur TGT yakshap@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mr. Arun Kumar TGT neeru@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mr. Yakshap Jindal PRT lalita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Neeru PRT arun@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mr. Hemant Kumar PRT hemant@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Mr. Manoj Bhandari Physical Fitness Instructor manojbhandari@dpsmathuraroad.org
Primary Wing
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Anju Sharma Headmistress hm@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Ranjana Dean PRT ranjana@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Mrs. Rani Jha PRT ranijha@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Anjula Puri PRT anjula@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Sangeeta Mehta PRT sangeetamehta@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mrs. Shalini Jha PRT shalinijha@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Mrs. Roopa Arora PRT roopa@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Renu Bibra PRT renubibra@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Mrs. Seema Gambhir PRT seemagambhir@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mrs. Kamna Arora PRT kamna@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Mrs. Purnima Jain PRT purnima@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Dr. N D Prabuddha PRT ndprabuddha@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Ms. Nisha Kakkar PRT nishakakkar@dpsmathuraroad.org & nishadpserp@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Mrs. Poonam Maira PRT poonammaira@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Mrs. Rina Yadav PRT rina@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Mrs. Anshu Anurupa PRT anshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Ms.Upasana Khanna PRT upasanakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Mrs. Bhavika Narain PRT bhavika@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Mrs. Sneh Lata Kaushik PRT snehlata@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Mrs. Neha Ghai PRT nehaghai@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Mrs. Sadhna Mehta PRT sadhnamehta@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Mrs. Prabhjot Baruah PRT prabhjot@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Mrs. Anju Vij PRT anjuvij@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Mrs. Anu W. Bhalla PRT anubhalla@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Mrs. Vineeta Batra PRT vineeta@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Mrs. Ruchi Sharma PRT ruchisharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Mrs. Syed Rafath Parveen PRT syedrafath@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Mrs. Kavita U Pant PRT kavitapant@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Mrs. Shivani Ajmani PRT shivaniajmani@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Mrs. Mandeep Kohli PRT mandeep@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Mrs. Anu Sabharwal PRT anusabharwal@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Mrs. Rachna Garg PRT rachnagarg@dpsmathuraroad.org
33 Ms. Tejasvini PRT tejasvini@dpsmathuraroad.org
34 Mrs. Navpreet Sahota PRT navpreet@dpsmathuraroad.org
35 Ms. Upasna Dixit PRT upasna@dpsmathuraroad.org
36 Ms. Pragya Sabharwal PRT pragya@dpsmathuraroad.org
37 Ms. Enakshi Arora PRT enakshi@dpsmathuraroad.org
38 Ms. Renuka Kohli PRT renukakohli@dpsmathuraroad.org
39 Mrs. Kanika Arora PRT kanika@dpsmathuraroad.org
40 Mrs. Maninder J Kaur PRT maninder@dpsmathuraroad.org
41 Mrs. Kavita Khanna PRT kavitakhanna@dpsmathuraroad.org
42 Mrs. Poonam Nangia Mitra PRT poonammitra@dpsmathuraroad.org
43 Ms. Megha Bhatia PRT meghabhatia@dpsmathuraroad.org
44 Mrs. Shweta Vig PRT shweta@dpsmathuraroad.org
45 Mrs. Ritika Sangal PRT ritika@dpsmathuraroad.org
46 Mrs. Rachna Chhabra PRT rachna@dpsmathuraroad.org
47 Mrs. Sabeeha Zarin PRT sabeeha@dpsmathuraroad.org
48 Ms. Shivi Khosla PRT shivi@dpsmathuraroad.org
49 Mrs. Asna Ahmed PRT asna@dpsmathuraroad.org
50 Mrs. Rashmeet Anand PRT rashmeet@dpsmathuraroad.org
51 Mrs. Nidhi Dua PRT nidhidua@dpsmathuraroad.org
52 Mrs. Sunali Suri PRT sunali@dpsmathuraroad.org
53 Ms. Shaista Khan PRT shaista@dpsmathuraroad.org
54 Ms. Khushboo PRT khushboo@dpsmathuraroad.org
55 Ms. Suman Sharma PRT sumansharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
56 Ms.Shubhangi Mathur PRT shubhangi@dpsmathuraroad.org
57 Ms. Swati Verma PRT swativerma@dpsmathuraroad.org
58 Mr. Anand Prakash TGT Physical Education anand@dpsmathuraroad.org
59 Mrs. Mukesh Mahal PET mukesh@dpsmathuraroad.org
60 Mrs. Kalpana Grover PRT Yoga kalpanagrover@dpsmathuraroad.org
61 Mrs. Poonam Bhardwaj PRT Art poonambh@dpsmathuraroad.org
62 Ms. Chakshu Bhardwaj PRT Art chakshu@dpsmathuraroad.org
63 Mrs. Geeta Sharma PRT Music geetasharma@dpsmathuraroad.org
64 Mrs. Raseswari Nayak PRT Dance raseswari@dpsmathuraroad.org
65 Mrs. Aparna Ravi Librarian raparna@dpsmathuraroad.org
66 Ms. Tapti Malhotra Counsellor tapti@dpsmathuraroad.org
Pre Primary Wing
S. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Mrs. Renu Puri Senior Mistress sm@dpsmathuraroad.org
2 Ms. Bhawna Malik PRT bhawna@dpsmathuraroad.org
3 Mrs. Neesha Gadh PRT neesha@dpsmathuraroad.org
4 Mrs. Fauzia Naz PRT fauzianaz@dpsmathuraroad.org
5 Mrs. Shelly Satija PRT shelly@dpsmathuraroad.org
6 Mrs. Nishi Ahuja PRT nishi@dpsmathuraroad.org
7 Ms.Neha Mahajan PRT nehamahajan@dpsmathuraroad.org
8 Mrs. Sumita Roy PRT sumita@dpsmathuraroad.org
9 Ms. Gunjan Malik PRT gunjan@dpsmathuraroad.org
10 Mrs. Monika Mishra PRT monikamishra@dpsmathuraroad.org
11 Mrs. Shivani Dua PRT shivani@dpsmathuraroad.org
12 Mrs. Rajni Khanna PRT rajni@dpsmathuraroad.org
13 Mrs. Isabella Clive PRT isabella@dpsmathuraroad.org
14 Ms. Gayatri Negi PRT gayatri@dpsmathuraroad.org
15 Mrs. Beena Pandey PRT beena@dpsmathuraroad.org
16 Mrs. Meenal Garg PRT meenal@dpsmathuraroad.org
17 Mrs. Neerja Gaba PRT neerja@dpsmathuraroad.org
18 Mrs. Jasleen K.Vig PRT jasleen@dpsmathuraroad.org
19 Ms. Rajni Parashar PRT rajniparashar@dpsmathuraroad.org
20 Mrs. Ritu Raheja PRT rituraheja@dpsmathuraroad.org
21 Mrs. Punya Sarin PRT punya@dpsmathuraroad.org
22 Mrs. Ritu Varma PRT rituvarma@dpsmathuraroad.org
23 Mrs. Deepti Sehgal PRT deeptisehgal@dpsmathuraroad.org
24 Mrs. Dolly Dayal PRT dolly@dpsmathuraroad.org
25 Mrs. Maya T PRT maya@dpsmathuraroad.org
26 Mrs. Chitwan Gill PRT chitwan@dpsmathuraroad.org
27 Mrs. Kanchan D. Keswani PRT kanchan@dpsmathuraroad.org
28 Mrs. Richa Pandey PRT richa@dpsmathuraroad.org
29 Mrs. Manjulika Malik PRT manjulika@dpsmathuraroad.org
30 Mrs. Sarika Khosla PRT sarikakhosla@dpsmathuraroad.org
31 Mrs. Sangeeta Mittal PRT sangeetamittal@dpsmathuraroad.org
32 Ms. Priyanka Stanley PRT priyankastanley@dpsmathuraroad.org